St Thomas Anglican Church


Report of the Nominations Committee

St. Thomas Anglican Church


2018 Parish Council

Members Nominated by the Nomination’s Committee
People’s Warden Surya Gummadi
People’s Warden Jayne Fenrich
Vestry Clerk Cheryl Tobias
Treasurer Susan Chortyk
Delegate to Synod 1 John Green
Delegate to Synod 2 vacant
Alternate Delegate to Synod Andy Hattrick
Alternate Delegate to Synod vacant
Alternate Delegate to Synod Barbara Warner
Member at Large-A&F Mike Roberts
Member at Large Barbara Warner
Member at Large Lorie Chortyk

No comments

Be the first one to leave a comment.

Post a Comment